Utah & FLORIDA Concealed Carry Permit

 This is primarily a UTAH CONCEALED CARRY COURSE because we want it to be open to everyone regardless of pistol permit status. However, if you do have a pistol permit you are welcome to participate in the requirements for the Florida Concealed Carry Permit in addition to Utah at no additional charge. 


Do you have a New York Pistol permit but want to carry your pistol in other states?

Or have you always wanted a carry permit and think NY is too long and tedious?


This course is designed to meet the requirements for the Utah Concealed Carry Permit, the Utah Concealed Carry Permit allows concealed carry in over 30 other states. It does not require Utah residency (Though Residency Restrictions apply in some states), nor does it require a pistol permit to apply for. Anyone may apply for a Utah Permit if the following conditions are true: 

Minimum requirements for application for a concealed firearms permit in Utah are:

  • Applicant must be at least 21 years of age
  • Proof of good character…whereas the applicant;
    • has not been convicted of a felony;
    • has not been convicted of any crime of violence;
    • has not been convicted of any offense involving the use of alcohhas not been convicted of any offenses involving the unlawful use of narcotics or other controlled substances;
    • has not been convicted of any offenses involving moral turpitude;
    • has not been convicted of any offense involving domestic violence;
    • has not been adjudicated by a court of a state or of the United States as mentally incompetent, unless the adjudication has been withdrawn or reversed
    • is qualified to purchase and possess a firearm pursuant to Section 76-10-503 and federal law

This course includes the Pistol Safety Course, the Fingerprinting for the Permit, addressed mailing envelops, and the full paperwork application. You are required to attached passport photos. You must bring the passport photos to class to complete the application. (CVS or Walgreens).   Everyone will leave ready to apply to the state of Utah for their permit.

 The applicant is responsible for knowing where they can carry under their license.

This course subsequent to acquiring the Utah Concealed Carry Permit, along with the 18-Hour Concealed Carry course, may help in acquiring a New York State Pistol Permit if the individual does not have one.



To be able to apply for a Florida Concealed Carry Weapon you must have a pistol permit and participate in a LIVE FIRE QUALIFICATION!

 Duration of Course: 4 Hours

Cost: $125.00 per person (all fees are non-refundable but can be applied to classes in the future) Note: You will also need to pay the individual state their processing fee.                        

 Location: Nassau County Rifle & Pistol Range

1 Charles Lindbergh Blvd. Uniondale, NY 11553







JSN Solid Copy is designed by JoomlaShine.com | powered by JSN Sun Framework